How to delete my account?

How to delete your account

If you wish to close and delete your account permanently, you must :

  1. Login to your account.
  2. Go to your profile
  3. Select edit my profile from the menu in the top right-hand corner.
  4. In edit my profile, click on the menu on the far right of your phone and choose delete my account.
  5. A confirmation popup appears, click Continue and your account is deleted.

The consequences of deleting an account on FOMO APP

When you delete your account :

  • This action is irreversible: you won’t be able to reactivate it, recover data or access your account again once it’s deleted.
  • Documents linked to your transactions (invoices, etc.) will be permanently deleted. We strongly advise you to download them before confirming the deletion of your account.
  • You’ll lose all your history
  • All your personal data will be deleted.

FOMO Places & Experiences, genuine friends & socials recommendations, so you never miss out again !

© All rights reserved FOMO Places & Experiences 2023